Can’t Stop Thinking…

I’m laying in bed and it’s about 5am now. I’ve been up and laying in bed for a while. Things are pretty good in my life right now. And when I say pretty good. I really do mean it. 

I’ve been tired today. It doesn’t help that I took my sleep-aids a bit early. However I’ve had minimal sleep before and functioned fine. Now as I’m getting older I don’t bounce back from losing sleep like I used to. 

I’m laying here wondering how tomorrow is going to go. I’m babysitting a friends Little’s tomorrow so she can go on a date night with her husband. I’m looking forward to it but I’m dreading it too. Mainly because I’ve been feeling unmotivated recently. Partly because it’s Sunday. I know! Haha!

Anyway so as I was saying. I just can’t sleep. That and I have WordPress on my iPhone now so I can blog whenever I feel inspired. 

I’m going to try and sleep now. Love you all. 

Leave a Reply

